You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Sustainable Feast in the Garden of Eden 🌱 🎉 🍰

in #food7 years ago (edited)

That's very savory -- I like the yellow tomato on top! Of course, I prefer the Taste of golden tomatoes more than regular Red #Tomatoes (except for the 'on the vine' reds that one can sometimes get - or is that 'off the vine'..?

Anyhow, I totally love ♥ GUACAMOLE ! Loved your image of it ♦♦ Carrot #Cake: When I make it, I use TWICE as many raw Carrots as recipe calls 4; and I use Golden #raisins & regular brown ones, too .
The walnuts (ground up) I Save for the frosting.

The icing recipe u mention -- do u have recipe?

Sort:  

Golden tomatoes are such a special treat! No matter how many we have, they are always a delight.

We don't really follow recipes. For the frosting, just combine cashew butter and coconut milk to your desired consistency. If you want it sweeter, add a little agave nectar or maple syrup. It's so great to prepare your own food, because you can make it to your exact preferences!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15