The Best Food Posts By “Red Fish”/Minnows #30: 🐠 Are you included? Payouts Of Last Week: 1.100 SBD 🐠

in #food6 years ago (edited)

What's up, Steemians,

I am very excited to list the 30th “Food by Red Fish”. These great posts are manually curated. If you like this collection give an upvote to the authors.

Well done Steemians and Foodies. You made great, delicious food photos, stories and recipes this week. Keep on posting this marvelous content.

My personal favorite this week is "Carrot Cake ???? Recipe for Easter" by @annaskitchen. Looks gorgeous for Easter. 👍

Food_by_red_fish_weekly#30.png

If you like the “Red Fish” posts or recipes, please upvote their posts.👍 Help them to grow and get more power💪.

We need good food content on Steemit. All liquid Steem (SBD) from this post will go equally to the listed Steemians. I will use my Red Fish/Minnow power and helper bots to upvote this post.

Payouts sent to the great participants of last week:

transfer#30.png

Now the new arrivals:

Note: The posts are not listed in a specific order. Behind the numbering is no meaning. Decide by yourself.

  1. Torta al tiramisù by @misia1979

  2. [Escaping the hunger] Cucumber and red chili WOK by @escapist

  3. Mutfak Günü 3:Elma Ezmesi/Kitchen Day 3: Apple Crumble by @stealth34

  4. PASTA CON CAMARONES AL AJILLO by @betaniaj

  5. Discovering good places in Caracas: The best Oreos Milkshake by @healthyfit

  6. Carmel Market | Tel Aviv-Yafo by @thetravelingyogi

  7. ????????Carrot Cake ???? Recipe for Easter by @annaskitchen


Signature.png


Thank you for reading. Feel free to comment and upvote and resteem.

follow me: @jamjamfood

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support honey. I'm great your post and I follow you.

You are welcome. Thank you for the great pasta. 😊

Thank you for leaving a comment.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jamjamfood from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Release the Kraken! You got a 10.26% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @jamjamfood!

You got a 6.38% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @jamjamfood!

What is your favorite?

I loved the food posts that you have included. I am a food blogger too, so I'd like to know how I can participate, thanks :)

The posts are curated by hand. I browse every day to look for good recipes, food posts or stories. I include what I like.

Thank you for explaining :)

great publication. I think that seeing this made me very hungry jejeje, but I prefer the pasta with garlic with shrimp, from @betaniaj

This is a big compliment for the posts included. Thank you.

Oh my God! Thank you for including me. My favorite is PASTA CON CAMARONES AL AJILLO looks delicious. Nice job my friend. Kissed.

You are welcome. Yes, the pasta looks amazing. Mouth-watering.

Great meals, as always! I love all of them!
Thank you for including me! 🥕🥕

Always a pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66