Food By “Red Fish” #5: Big Payouts Last Week and A New List Of Great Content 💪

in #food7 years ago

Food_by_red_fish_weekly_#5.png

What's up, Steemians.

I am very excited to present the 5th “Food by Red Fish”. We had fantastic payouts last week. The highest amount so far. Congratulations for all listed users:

redfish4.png

Great food posts this week again. Well done all Steemians. Keep on posting.

My personal favorite this week is the "How do you like coffee?" by @edward.demin . I am a big fan of coffee and like this small photo story.

What is your favorite post?

If you like the “Red Fish” posts or recipes, please upvote their posts.👍 Help them to grow and get more power💪.

We need good food content on Steemit. All liquid Steem (SBD) from this post will go equally to the listed Steemians. I will use my Red Fish/Minnow power and helper bots to upvote this post.

Note: The posts are not listed in a specific order. Behind the numbering is no meaning. Decide by yourself.

  1. Fabulous Thai and Indian Restaurant Mash up in Saigon by @inseasia

  2. How do you like coffee? by @edward.demin

  3. Geek Food Expeirence in a Heart of Bangkok!! by @snakeonthemoon

  4. Peperoni ripieni by @alinakot

  5. cooking recipes Lemon Poppyseed and Cherry Cake by @mohdhaekal

  6. Here I'm going to teach us how to cook fried rice by @brainy723

  7. "Mix Dal Fry" - Healthy Indian Food to eat with Chappati!! by @gulshannsaini

Smash the upvote button if you like this post!


Signature.png


Thank you for reading. Feel free to comment and upvote and resteem.

follow me: @jamjamfood

Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jamjamfood.

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @jamjamfood. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 27.06 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @jamjamfood.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

woa this is very interesting.
Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50