Food By “Red Fish” #4: The Great Food Content of Steemit - Curated By Hand 💪

in #food7 years ago

What's up, Steemians.

I am very excited to present the 4th “Food by Red Fish”:

It is amazing to see every week this great food photos and recipes done by so many new starters on Steemit. I hope this will never end. :-)

Food_by_red_fish_weekly_#4.png

My personal favorite this week is the post "goat satay" by @arda1. I love doing chicken satay myself. As you may have seen in my post about the "Easy Peanut Sauce" yesterday.

What is your favorite post?

If you like the “Red Fish” posts or recipes, please upvote their posts.👍 Help them to grow and get more power💪.

We need good food content on Steemit. All liquid Steem (SBD) from this post will go equally to the listed Steemians. I will use my Red Fish/Minnow power and helper bots to upvote this post.

Note: The posts are not listed in a specific order. Behind the numbering is no meaning. Decide by yourself.

  1. Steemit Sandwich Contest Week # 7 - Cauliflower Theme Sandwich (3rd entry): Roasted Cauliflower Sandwich with home-made cauliflower sauce by @steemit-foodie

  2. Gábor's Birthday Cake - Yummy by @ksolymosi

  3. Sate kambing / goat satay by @arda1

  4. ????????????????Kitchen Experiments #5: TIPS from a French Chef...How to perfectly steam asparagus. by @rina.tours.world

  5. Ikan Bakar Melaka / Lots of food with my old friends by @howtostartablog

  6. [Homesteading #1]: Foraging Turmeric and Papaya. And cooking them!! by @lordkingpotato

  7. Malaysian favorite Breakfast ~ Nasi Lemak by @pennywhl

Smash the upvote button if you like this post!


Signature.png


Thank you for reading. Feel free to comment and upvote and resteem.

follow me: @jamjamfood

Sort:  

Which one do you like the most?

I love all of them!!! All look so yummy! Great picks!

Thank you. The praise goes to the individual authors.

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @jamjamfood. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 0.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jamjamfood.

sneaky-ninja-sword-small.jpg Sneaky Ninja Attack!! You have been defended with a 14.29 % upvote! To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). I was summoned by: @jamjamfood. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish... woosh

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.28 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @jamjamfood. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Supporting
#redfish
And
#redfishcoin free
Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51