Best Foods That Are No Longer In Production!

in #food6 years ago


1.  Altoids sours 

 I miss having my mouth literally dissolve. So good. 

2.  Cocoa Pops Straws. 

 They were the shit like 10-11 years ago. 

3.  Cremesavers 

 I've been trying to find something similar for years 

4.  Kfc twisters 

 Basically snack wraps but not 'fun sized' bs 

5.   garlic bread, the McDonald’s McDLT, and these wafers I loved as a kid. 

 Those wafers are the saddest, though. I can’t remember the brand(they were pink on one side and beige on the other) but I was determined to buy as many as I could and wanted when I became an adult. Now, as an adult, I can’t find them. I have failed 8 year old me:( 


Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

What you are doing is abuse!

If someone is guilty of something - in his post - then you must give information. Guilty of plagiarism? Do as cheetah does and give a link to the source so that we can see for ourselves. Otherwise shut the f*k up!

Even if he did break the rules at some time(s), it does not give you the right to attack forever and on legitimate posts

I have posted comments on your #buildawhale account, requiring of you hat you treat posters fairly - and I will totally ignore any reply there. A reply is required on the very account and post where you make your accusation.

I did something similar, in that I looked for a collector of chocolate wrappers (an example Kit Kat and Cadbury Fruit and Nut)

I found such collections for sale and checked the "ingredient" lists against the lists of those I buy today. The 'new' poisonous versions have added a number of chemical poisons and lecithin (soya).

I just wish I could remember where I parked my time machine so as to return....

Congratulations @jaisaluja! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

nice, upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75