You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated Big Batch Pizza Sauce

in #food7 years ago

Pizza sauce certainly is malevolent stuff. It'll burn you while you make it, and it'll burn your mouth when you dive into that first slice fresh from the oven that seems deceptively cool enough to eat.

Using a P38 on a #10 can is a good workout, I suppose. A bit lopsided though.

Sort:  

Pizza sauce is sort of devious for sure! I have a nice burn on my forearm and I am pretty sure that I will be regrowing the skin on the roof of my mouth for the foreseeable future. I kind of feel like you have trodden the sauce of doom path before, it appears as if you speak from experience!

The Hawaiian utilized his well honed from years in the field P38 skills for me, I felt adored!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31