[dTube] Trying Weird Polish food 1/2 やばいポーランド料理を試食してみたw Japanese and Portuguee Guys Trying Polish Food

in #food6 years ago (edited)


A Japanese and a Portuguese trying "weird Polish Food" which presented by a Polish girl.

ポーランド人も食べないポーランド料理を食べてみた。

Cool Polish Food[vlog]

Sort:  

Polish food is very tasty but it is not always healthy.

Haha, yea !

I can confirm as Polish men. I tried to loose some fat from my stomach, but it is so hard when you live in Poland and have access to so much tasty Polish products every day. Also, there is so much kebab restaurants in my town these days. My favourite Polish meals are Pierogies, bigos, gulasch, gołąbki ('pigeons' in translation), chicken soup, tomato soup, schabowy (schnicel a-like) with smashed potatoes and vegetables. Also Polish white wheat bread is good (no comparsion to western breads).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82