You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍬TASTY TREAT TUESDAY🔥 #3 - Smoked Duck Caramels

in #food7 years ago

@offbeatbroad, let me tell you this: you just got yourself a new follower! This is great. I am sweet-salty-type of girl myself and this is just perfect recipe for today's evening. Keep your fingers crossed so that I do not mess it up and meantime you can check out my profile, you might like some crazy recipes I post there. Let's cooperate and re-do each others' recipes, how about that?. https://steemit.com/food/@itsginta/this-will-not-get-you-diabetes-improved-heavenly-mousse-vegans-friendly-proven-recipe-and-photoshoot

Sort:  

lol Thank you for the support! I'll be sure to check out your profile and have a peek at what inspires you. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61