Original Recipe: Monkeys' Favorite: Homemade Ice CreamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hey Ya'll winter lovers!

Long time no see. How have You been doing? If You wonder about me, I have been going bananas. This winter was rough and studying got me like crazy.
The only thing I want to do is to travel where I can pet a monkey, aren't they just cute? THEY ARE! THEY ARE! I have been thinking about it a latte. Bob would bring a lot of responsibilities... but also would take all that weight from my wallet... Hmm... It is a tough decision, what is more, I have already created an entire menu for it! Today's special is HOMEMADE ICE CREAM WITH BANANAS AND STRAWBERRIES!

It is easy to make, it is healthy, hearty and with no sugar added- I know, I know, the last-one sounds bananas, but it is absolutely true.
All we need is a frozen banana or two, depending on how many monkeys You have and a handful of frozen strawberries.

Blend those well with a tablespoon of cinnamon.

Then add some nuts for the crunchiness and here You go! Great dessert for You and Your new pet!

See Ya' later alligator,

Ginta <3

Sort:  

Mmm, it looks really good!

Thanks, it is so good actually! :)

Congratulations, your post is part of the Steemitrecipes Daily Picks - Entry 073!

Thank You so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88