Monkey's favorite: Banana and Cream Cheese Pastries (ORIGINAL RECIPE + PHOTOS)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I do not how about you, but I love monkeys! I think that they are one of the cutest things ever. I love them so much, so I made their favorite pastry (if today is the day when they will visit me from the jungles somewhere in Amazon rainforest).

20180115_102043.jpg

All you need is cream cheese and banana (mix them well until smooth), then take puff pastry and enroll this beauty. Bake in 180 Celsius oven until brown'ie'sh.

Boom and here you go. Not a rocket science, huh? Surely not.

As I have sweet-tooth people at my home, it did not stay for too long and was not there by the time monkeys appeared. I guess, next time they will come on time!

Because one thing is clear: trains do not wait for late monkeys!

20180115_102123.jpg

See you later monkeygater!

Ginta

Sort:  

@itsginta, next time they will definitely come on time!

@sgunte, hopefully! I really do hope so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66857.85
ETH 3479.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18