Sort:  

It really is quite delicious. There is still some sugar in it, but just do some squats to burn that off. I love using coconut sugar. :) i've been on a kick recently. Using it in all of my baked goods.

I'm not one of those with a sugar phobia and I'm sure I'll survive it ha ha ♥
My favourite healthy sweetener is date syrup - you can make it or even make some yourself :)

I love date syrup and I'm actually working on a video recipe soon for it. I love agave as my alternative.

Yay, lokking forward to that recipe video :)

Hopefully I can film it in july. I have a recipe for vegan caramel dip that uses dates. I'll post that on here sometime this week.

Yum, can't wait - thanks so much! Have a great week ♥

Thanks you too. Hopefully you have a successful week on Steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67