You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chia Pudding Parfaits with Mango, Kiwi, and Stovetop Granola (VEGAN + GF)(FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

OMG what beauties!!!
I love to make my own granola, too. I bake oats, buckwheat, nuts and seeds together with some melted coconut oil and daty syrup and it's 1 million times better than these packaged granola. Yours looks soooo tasty, I want some now please but it is 22:30 😝

Sort:  

@isshappy, I've never tried buckwheat in my granola but that sounds great.

Yeah it's nice if you like it crunchy :)

Thanks @isshappy and I hope you get to try this recipe, although your granola sounds amazing too so I'll have to try it like that some time.

Thanks so much, of course I'll try it - it looks soooo delicious :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56