Raw Vegan Ketchup Sugar-Free ♥ | Roh veganer Ketchup

in #food7 years ago (edited)

10. Ketchup.jpg

Scroll down for German

You’re looking for a healthy alternative for tomato ketchup? This raw vegan recipe is sugar-free and super quick & easy to make. You’ll need only 4 ingredients 💚

Prep time: 3 min
Portions: 1 glass

Ingredients

  • 4-6 fresh tomatoes
  • handful of sundried tomatoes
  • 4 dates
  • optional: dried herbs like basil and oregano

Instructions

  • Wash and cut tomatoes into half.
  • Put the fresh tomatoes together in a blender with the rest of the ingredients and blend into a creamy ketchup-like consistency.

Can’t wait for you to try this recipe and let me know in the comments how you like it 😊

Please don't forget to follow, upvote, & resteem, if you liked this recipe 💚

Also, check out some of my other delicious and healthy vegan recipes:

Sofia-small.jpg


German

In diesem Video siehst du, wie einfach es ist:

Hier findest du das deutsche Rezept zum Ausdrucken!

Ich freue mich unten in den Kommentaren zu lesen, wie dir das Rezept gefällt 😊

Außerdem wäre ich dir super dankbar für dein Upvote, Follow & Resteem 💚

 
Abonniere meinen YouTube-Kanal, um kein Video mehr zu verpassen!
Schau für mehr Inspirationen gerne auf meiner Website vorbei!

Sort:  

Das Ketchup macht sich gut auf meinen Burgern mit Kidneybohnenpattie :P Danke fürs veröffentlichen!

Yay, das freut mich sehr zu hören :) Dankeschön und lass es dir schmecken!! ♥♥

Upvoted!
This looks really nice. I make my own ketchups at home too. I prefer homemade ketchup because that gives me the opportunity to use my ingredients of choice.

Thank you so much! That's great, I guess not everyone is aware of how much unhealthy stuff processed ketchup contains. I love your account and following you now :)

My dear @isshappy you are so right. It is so disheartening that several people are oblivious of the contents of most processed food we have in the market.
Oh, many thanks for appreciating my work, I am also following you to keep connected.
Cheers

Let's make this world a healthier place - together :)
Cheers ♥

Supported 100%
I believe this is the reason why the likes of us are in this community. To create the awareness and make our planet a healthier place to dwell.

that looks great :))) mmm!!

Thank you so much Alla :) Hope you'll try it ♥

I'm working on a homemade ketchup recipe too. :) But I'm waiting for my tomato garden to come to full growth.

How cool you have your own garden ♥ Looking forward to the recipe ;)

I'm trying. :) This years weather has been tough. currently going though a hurricane.

Oh no that does sound tough :/ I hope it won't be too bad ♥

It's not that bad. WE've gone through worse.

It sounds bad for someone who grew up in Germany where hail and some snow storms in winter is as worse as it gets. Good luck to you and the tomatoes ;)

I love your recipes! Keep them coming girl! : )

That's sweet of you, thanks Karlie :)

Yuuummmyyyy... Great recipe! Thanks for sharing ♥

Hehe thanks, glad you like it ;)

I like a recipe with very few ingredients, nice!

Many thanks, I'm glad you like it :)

Congratulations @isshappy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much ♥

Awww nice! Upped and followed!

Yay, thank you soo much :)

can u please follow me back and upvote my posts thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46