ISS HAPPY'S 5 FAVORITE VEGAN STEEMIT RECIPES OF THE WEEK #12 💚

in #food6 years ago

Happy Monday lovely Steemians!

 
I hope you all had a great weekend and a good start into the new week! I’m sooo sorry, I post my favourite 5 of the week so late but this weekend was just sooo relaxed, that I totally forgot to prepare the post and I only realized it when I was already in bed - so I hope you forgive me 😛

Last week my Steemit feed was overflowing with the most amazing vegan food art and I’m happy to share my very favourite creations with you today! And I can promise you, it’s going to be the most colourfol best of so far!
 

Are you ready for some yummy vegan recipes?

Here we go...

1. Maca Pancakes and Maca Ice-Cream by @vegan.niinja

1.jpg

Ohhh my, how will I be ever able to NOT include one of this girl's recipes in my favourite 5 post? @vegan.niinja makes the most beautiful food art ever, but this post is special because here she shares not only one but two amazing healthy vegan recipes with us. Go and check out her post to find out how she makes maca pancakes and this deliciously looking maca icecream.

2. Baked Red Beet Falafel + Tahini Mustard Sauce by @gringalicious

2.jpg

Since I'm a huuuge lover of falafel I had to include this yummy creation by @gringalicious. Actually her feed is not 100% vegan, but everytime she posts a fully plant-based recipe, I guarantee you it's epic! And this one definitely is. Go and see how she makes this beautiful platter here.

3. Chia Nicecream Jars by @nina.ser

3.jpg

Aaand another icream -or nicecream-! Because, why not? It is summer and I could have icream for breakfast, lunch and dinner. These nicecream jars with chia pudding by @nina.ser don't only look super tasty but are also very healthy. So if you feel like icecream for breakfast, go ahead and find the easy instructions here.

4. Vegan “Cheesecake” with Strawberries by @monika-homa

4.jpg

I know I've been sharing many vegan cheesecake recipes lately, but somehow I never get sick of them. Each recipe has a special twist to it - this one by @monika-homa uses raisins and carob for the base for example. And I just love how she has decorated her creation. Here you can find out what else she used to make this wonderful piece of food art!

5. Colourful Summer Rolls w/Sweet Chili Sauce by @therawfoodie

5.jpg

Next to nicecream for breakfast and delicious vegan "cheesecakes" I looove summer rolls for lunch or dinner on a warm summer day. They are quick and easy to make and you can combine so many different veggies and make them look different each time. And of course the sauce is the most important part of this dish. Find out here what @therawfoodie used as a filling for her summer rolls and how to make this yummy looking sweet chili sauce!

If you don't know the presented Steemit accounts yet, head over to their profiles and leave them some love!

Thanks again to all the amazing creators out there for sharing such wonderful vegan recipes with the Steemit world!

Please don't forget to follow, upvote, & resteem, if you liked this post 💚

Happy week everyone!

Sofia-small.jpg

U5dtgv5d33ii7EKFuYhpWGoiDNY3J5F.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T10:46:45
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 341.47/400.00
Total Photos: 41
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

delicious food........thanks for sharing.........this looks yummy 😋 enjoy

You're most welcome ♥ I'm happy you like my selection ;)

its my pleasure

I like your selection to 👏👏👏👍🌺🌺🌺

Wow thank you so so much, Sofia for another share!!! I always feel so honored by your love and support, you are the sweetest here around! Much much love to you and happy new week!! xxx

You're most welcome dear ♥ I'm just in love with your colourful food art and I'm happy to share it :)

You're most welcome dear ♥ I'm just in love with your colourful food art and I'm happy to share it :)

Thank you for sharing my recipe! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10