BEST THAI DESSERT 😍

in #food6 years ago

41d66019-dd99-488e-abe2-ff69f2dab108.jpeg


Ladies and gentleman, may I present to you one of the most delicious Thai desserts:
Sweet black sticky rice with mango and banana in a warm coconut sauce 👌
I had this at Morning Glory Restaurant in Chiang Mai (they also offer cooking classes 👏) 💚


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Looks yum! Gonna check steepshot out today... waiting for a better phone with decent camera though

Yeah cool, would be happy to see you there ♥

Can you actually use it on laptop too?

I'm only using it on my phone so far and haven't even tried it on the laptop :D

Looks so delicious! Definitely good choice for summer type of desserts!

Yeah I love it, too. Also when it's cold, because the coconut sauce is warm :)

wow its amazing food so thanks for your post

You're most welcome! Happy to inspire you ♥

ist das Reis?

Ja, schwarzer Sticky Rice ;) Kannst du dir vorstellen wie klebriger Kokosmilch-Reis ♥

Now that looks good! Goooooood morning. Great steepshot photo!

Thanks so much love ♥

Looks really yummy 😋
Mouth is watering dear

It's definitely one of the best and even tastes better than it looks ;)

Looks amazing!! :D

Oh yes, this is my favourite Thai dessert! There is a girl at the Maya flea market who makes delicious sticky rice and mango.

Cool, thanks so much for the tip ♥

that sounds so exotic but I would love to try it. Love all ingredients!

I'm sure you'll love it :)

i wanna try it....

Ohhh yes, you will love it I'm sure!!! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66