Chicken noodle meatball

in #food6 years ago

Meatball chicken noodles are one of my favorites and I am very happy because there is chicken meat mixed and makes this food more delicious in my mouth



Are there friends Steemit like food like this



And a glass of mango juice that is good for our body's health



Meatball chicken noodles are very popular in Aceh but I don't know if Steemit's brother in Aceh likes to eat meatball chicken noodles like this, and what do you think about Steemit all about chicken noodles like this and a glass of mango that I sent to Steemit tonight


FOLLOW ME @ismailsteem


Sort:  

Meatball chicken noodles are my favourite too! I am so very ready to relish it, literally. Ripe Mango smoothie adds great taste.

yummy🍴 that🥢 looks🥄 fantastic😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83