broccoli, beef, black pepper,

in #food6 years ago

Saute beef black pepper broccoli and honest spaghetti I recently ate food like this it tastes really delicious in my mouth maybe this food is special because we can find this food in restaurant restaurants



Or at the mall so I say that this food includes special foods that are not easy to get right



Like food I often see, broccoli, beef, black pepper and spaghetti, it's really really good in my mouth, of course, Steemit's friends know the taste of this food and surely say as I say


I thank all of you who have seen this post and for those of you who don't like this post, please advise me so that I can make a better post


FOLLOW ME @ismailsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50