Although must eat white rice only

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Make a brother who is in Steemit do not give up on whatever despair in Steemit we must be sure someday will come to us all goodness and pleasure although now we have to accept my own example sadness I am willing to eat rice that do not have side dishes or vegetables tonight to make a post to Steemit


IMG_20180531_020732.jpg


And I from yesterday did not make post because I do not have data packet and today I can buy again to make my post to Steemit although I have to eat white rice I just do not matter as long as there is to make post and I am very happy and grateful to @busy.org.dan to @busy.pay.been willing to support me so far I am very happy if there are friends of others who want to take the time to see and support me. amiin

FOLLOW ME @ismailsteem

Sort:  

It would be my honor if you visit my photo blog and a following. I always hope to get reputed bloggers like you on my follower list.

Thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70