Foodies Trivia: I.D this plate

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Aloha!

IMG_6592.JPG
Several days ago, our talented Chef J.J. made and placed this dish on display for a photo shoot. I happened to be very near by and snapped a few photos of my own.

Are you a foodies?! Would you like to take a shot at identifying this delectable dish?!

Here are a couple more shots at the exact same dish. Please give it a try...

IMG_6590.JPG

IMG_6591.JPG

Should I throw out some hints? I would love to hear your description of this dish. Please do share!!!

I hope you enjoyed this delicious and delectable dish. However, until we meet again, have a wonderful day.

Aloha!

Sort:  

Hamachi kama is my favorite dish in the world! so much flavor in that collar!

What is it?! Hawaii fish curry?! LOL

That's fried hamachi kama...collar bone of a fish in the red snapper family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81