You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pork Bone Soup DongBei Style. Plastic Glove Included.

in #food6 years ago

Pork is always good when cooked tender and juicy or sometimes crispy! It depends how you want it. I love pork bone soup too, it's another dish I can easily cook lol. Glad you enjoyed your purrrfect lunch time! Indeed short article but sweet 😄 Have a great week! @solarguy

Sort:  

It is yummy. I love crispy roast pork too. My mom used to make really good crackling, the crispy skin, and yorkshire puddings, I really miss that. My first full day in PH, i went to a mall in Manila and found a roast pork restaurant and had probably the best crispy pork I've had in my life, aside from home. Filipino's really know how to roast a pig. ^^

Love the crispy pork skin too. We call it here Chicharon, Cebu has the best Chicharon I've had by far. Your mom's cracklings surely taste good. I like it dipped with vinegar and chili sauce hehe. I can eat one right now!
Oh, I remember that roasted pork you had in Manila with the eggplant salad hehe. Yep roasted pork is indeed Filipinos specialty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51