Sort:  

Thanks for the great ideas for quick and easy breakfast smoothies. I've been making my own and have been wanting to switch it up. My personal concoction for anybody that is interested:

  1. Mixed Berries
  2. Banana
  3. Plain or flavored greek yogurt
  4. Mixed greens (usually spinach, kale, spinach and arugala)
  5. 1/2 - 1 scoop of vanilla protein powder
  6. splash of skim milk (or water depending on desired thickness of smoothie)

That sounds yummy. Thanks for sharing yours :-)

These look great, I love a good smoothie. Hope to see more recipes in future :)

Thanks! What kind of recipes would you like to see? I just posted another one for elderberry jam.

They look delicious! Thanks for sharing :)

You're welcome. Let me know how you like them when you try them yourself :-)

Thanks! Will do if I make them :)

I can attest to the fact that all of these smoothies are absolutely delicious! We often make them in the morning and it's the perfect fuel for a hard workout! :)

Wow, thank you for sharing! :D

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true follower

Yum! Love the simplicity of your recipes! Hope to see more from you an stay connected here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51