You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #335: Whole Foods Market

in #food7 years ago

Love the quality and the freshness @knozaki2015.

I am really trying to cook better myself to live a healthy long life. This is what I have been cooking/baking ;)
https://steemit.com/food/@isaac.rodebush/hand-made-garlic-and-herb-pizza-bbq-chicken-pizza-fresh-basel-and-pesto
Best,
Isaac

Sort:  

thank you will have a look

Thanks @knozaki2015 I would love to have the kind of access to the remarkable produce that you have. Sometimes you can have good little finds at the street market that comes once a week.

indeed as I travel so much I try to find as many intesting local products as psossible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70