You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunk-Tuesday – How to be a Sex God

in #food6 years ago

Excelent post!

I'm glad my rambling served as some inspiration. Though I must admit I wasn't expecting a post this complete regarding aphrodsisacs (I mean, I should've, consdering you always deliver high quality work).

Both the popularity of (at least the idea) of aphrodisiacs and the placebo effect make them an interesting subject to research about (no, not like that!).

They WANT to feel hornier – hence, they feel like rabbits on MDMA

Excelent example on how said placebo effect is once again present in research of this kind.

Sort:  

Though I must admit I wasn't expecting a post this complete

You should think better of me ;)

But yeah, I definitely have to thank you, since you provided me with quite some interesting topics to write about. So there's definitely more to come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67