Savory nut cracker with coconut milk

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Cracker or rempeyek usually used as complementary rice pecel. But this savory cracker then start sold in separate as a complement to other food or snacks. The price is not expensive at all, because the materials and manufacturing is not complicated..


image


image


Today I want to share my story of how I accidentally visited one of the public who happened to be a very savory cracker cooking and tasty.


image


image


200 gr rice flour
1 tbsp tapioca flour
1 tsp salt
1 ounce peanut
1 egg
250-300 cc of water
5 pieces of Orange leaves
to taste oil for frying.

materials mashed
3 nuts seeds
3 cloves garlic
turmeric finger sections 1 or 1/2 tsp turmeric powder
1-2 segment finger galingale (according to taste)
1 tsp coriander powder
1/2 tsp pepper powder


image


For those of you who want to make the fried for consumption and for sale could be to try a recipe that this share me.


image


image


Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me..

Please vote, comment and even resteem! Your support me

Sort:  

wow 😊what a fantastic recipe🥥

Thank you friends @makesushi for the support. A very easy recipe to be made 🤗

Bisnis mantab ni wak.

Bisa asal ada yang nampung.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07