How to cook delicious fish sauteed in Aceh ( bilingual)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend steemian all. today I want to share my story about my wife's dishes are no unmatchable. Because I pengen gerpo fish fry cook in aceh. So today I want to share a special recipe from my wife happens to be a holiday so much more tasty fish sauteed gerpo aceh enjoy with his wife's beloved.

image

The ingredients that are in need

  • main material
  • 1000 grams of fish Gerpo (GT Trevally)
  • 20 ml cooking oil
  • 2 cup water
  • 1/2 tablespoons salt

image

The materials in the iris

  • 3 cloves shallots
  • 1 clove garlic
  • 7 Curry leaves

image

Materials in puree

  • 7 cloves shallots
  • 3 garlic cloves
  • 7 cayenne pepper fruit
  • 5 pieces red pepper
  • 3 cm turmeric
  • 1 cm ginger
  • 1/4 teaspoons coriander
  • 1/4 teaspoons pepper
  • 20 grams of acid sunti

image

image

How to prepare it

  • clean all the ingredients and then cut according to taste and rinse until clean
  • Prepare a wok
  • Heat oil
  • Saute until fragrant material slices
  • Enter your fish, wait a little while in stir
  • Enter the water
  • Add salt
  • Cook until done
  • Completed and ready to serve in

image

image

image

Really tasty. sometime I can invite friend steemian to my home to my beloved wife cuisine tasting. all at once I wanted to order the mother of @silvia and kak @ rayfa also tasted because it meant a matter of cuisine. image

image

Thanks I created @aiqabrago and @levycore of indonesia curators


Cara memasak ikan lezat tumis Aceh

Hello sahabat steemian semua.hari ini saya ingin berbagi cerita tentang masakan istri saya yang tiada tandingannya.karena saya pengen di masak ikan gerpo tumis aceh. Jadi hari ini saya ingin berbagi resep spesial dari istri saya kebetulan hari libur jadi lebih enak menikmati ikan gerpo tumis aceh bersama istri tercinta.

image

Bahan yang di perlukan

  • bahan utama
  • 1000 gram ikan Gerpo (GT Trevally)
  • 20 ml minyak goreng
  • 2 cup air
  • 1/2 sendok makan garam

image

Bahan yang di iris

  • 3 siung bawang merah
  • 1 siung bawang putih
  • 7 daun kari

image
Bahan yang di haluskan

  • 7 siung bawang merah
  • 3 siung bawang putih
  • 7 buah cabe rawit
  • 5 buah cabai merah
  • 3 cm kunyit
  • 1 cm jahe
  • 1/ 4 sendok teh ketumbar
  • 1/ 4 sendok teh merica
  • 20 gram asam sunti

image

image

Cara mengolahnya

  • bersihkan semua bahan lalu potong sesuai selera dan bilas sampai bersih
  • Siapkan wajan
  • Panaskan minyak
  • Tumis sampai irisan bahan harum
  • Masukkan ikan, tunggu sebentar sambil di aduk
  • Masukkan air
  • Tambahkan garam
  • Masak sampai matang
  • Selesai dan siap di hidangkan

image

image

image

image

image

image

Benar- benar enak.kapan-kapan saya bisa mengajak sahabat steemian ke rumah saya untuk mencicipi masakan istri saya tercinta.sekaligus saya ingin supaya bunda @silvia dan kak @rayfa juga mencicipi karena jago soal masakan.

@irvanhelmi Indonesia Community

Terima kasih saya buat kurator indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore

Sort:  

How to cook delicious fish sauteed in Aceh. deliciusor not tergantung yang merasakannya
@janvanhoess

Bg.ivan ini memang masakan yang sangat saya suka.apalagi kalau kepala ikannya.mantap.

Ya pikar.makasih ya.

This post has received a 0.7 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @irvanhelmi

Thank you @boomerang . Succses for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48