Sort:  

You realize the reason I don't make these more often is because I would EAT THEM, right???

I'm really, really, REALLY trying to keep from gaining those 50 or 60 pounds with this pregnancy. And it seems like all I have to do is smell cinnamon rolls and the scale goes up.

But I do have to admit...I'm really resisting getting out the flour and the yeast right about now...

Beautiful post, Jena! I especially like the advice about not getting those rolls too brown. And all the pictures are great.

I think you are so beautiful even with your baby "belly".... and there's nothing more beautiful than pregnancy ...
enjoy your growing baby... with or without a cinnamon roll.... you were both created fearfully and wonderfully made❤️

Aw, thank you Jena! I love the belly part - that tells me there's a growing healthy baby in there. It's everywhere else that I want to not grow quite so much...

Thank you! I'm just learning Steemit, so this is super fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39