Today Recipe #1 Ramen ^_^

in #food6 years ago

Even if it takes me all day to make the noodles, the final result was awesome and yummy ! ^_^

  • Ingredients!

- flour (1 kg)

- 5 eggs

- oil

- beet

- radish

- 1 carrot

- SPAM

The Noodles

I started with the noodles because I knew it takes a few hours to make them. After I called my mom to ask her exact how to do it, I take one big bowl where I put the flour :

Ok, my boyfriend made the noodles because I was to busy to take pictures and be careful with my moms indications.

Then I take 3 eggs and cracked in the bowl with flour :


Until now it was quite simple, but I was only at the beginning, after 2 hours of kneading the dough, me and my boyfriend arms were tired. After a short break,and another hour of kneading , we finally finished the dough.

The Ramen!

I made the dough into noodles and put it to boil with the vegetables and the meat. I boiled the egg, and after the meat was finished, I put it to fried on the pan. After that I put all of the ingredients in a bowl and my ramen was ready to serve! ^_^

I know I am not a chef or a professional, I don't even know if what I have made is really ramen or not, but for 2 weeks or more, I started to cook for me and my boyfriend almost every day, and I really do good meals, so from now I will start to introduce in my blogs what I cook , I think is interesting and why not? ^_^


Bon Appetit !


Don't forget to follow @ioanaaa and read my other posts >o<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99