Home Made Mac and Cheese at 7AM.

in #food7 years ago

I got a bit hungry, because I forgot to eat dinner, and decided to make mac and cheese half an hour ago.
I've been making it for a while so it doesn't take too long for me to whip up. What's something you guys can make super fast that never gets old?

xd8W1Us.jpg

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

I am so hungry

Fantastic-Nice-Awesome-Yay-Brad-Pitt-Fucking-Awesome-Reaction-GIF.gif

Thanks for sharing, good day
I follow you, follow me back if u want much fun and amazing picture everyday.

Spaghetti Carbonara, I can whip that up in 30 minutes! AMAZING!!! =]

Ha ha, Thank you so much!

Avocado toast with a sunny side up egg, my favorite ^.^

I saw a recipe on mac and cheese with buffalo chicken. It looked divine. Maybe you should whip some of that up next time.

Buffalo chicken sounds like a good idea!

Mmmmmm..... yummy! I followed you

Thanks you so much!

I have been addicted to pizza pops since grade school, 21 and still haven't gotten old! Thanks for the laugh, followed! (:

I do like a bowl of mac n cheese :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54