You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pistachio Bars W/Rose Petals - No Bake

in #food7 years ago

Your photography skills are immaculate. Those bars look really good.

I stopped eating pistachios after cracking a couple open and finding little worms had made a nest in a bunch of the nuts. I probably ate a few of them; usually I just crack them and pop them in my mouth.

It really tripped me out!

Sort:  

Thank you Jesse :)

I didn't know you were such a baby! I've ate so many worms (in fruits) that I lost count, it is kinda nasty to think about it though haha. Maybe give them another try? The ones we got didn't have any worms in them.

Hahaha BURN!!!!
It wasn't only the worms, it was webs and probably their poop too. I ate them and their house. I would definitely eat those bars you made.

Ate them with the house! Damn! Ruthless, Jesse!
Take Emily and come see us!

We were actually up that way just recently as you might have seen from my Cedar Point post. lol But we spent a ton of money and that's all we were able to do. We need to make a trip up there next!

I'm gonna check it out now! I bet the rides weren't cheap! I've never been to Cedar Point, how was it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84