You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunch Was Amazing Today - Thai Crispy Duck

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Luke, I have a question regarding 'declined payouts'. If I up vote, this post for example (w/ declined payout chosen by you), with 100% of my power, I can see the increase on the dollar amount go up obviously, but since no rewards are coming out of the pool, how does this effect my voting power? Or does it not? The duck looks really good btw :)

Sort:  

You can check your voting strength with tools like this: https://steemdb.com/@intothewild

As far as I know, it's a real vote just like any other so your voting strength would go down, the only difference is the payout doesn't happen and nothing is taken from the reward pool.

Good to know, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70