I made yeast with jam

in #food5 years ago

Yesterday I had my yeast with thyme. In the days before that, from acacia, from haminel, from apple and citrus flowers, from lilacs and from linden last summer.

The needle is blossoming, it should try. Even in the garden of her fresh rosemary, mint and poppy jars. Sliced apples, oranges and pomegranate slices. Let's see if it's a yeast. Let me see where I shall sour my bread tomorrow.

Each slice of flavored, easy-to-make bread is waiting for you. My favorite: honeysuckle, linden, rose, apple blossom, orange flower and thyme. I'll try with mint and rosemary, fresh fruit yeast, I'll do with the buns excite me separately. Laurel, reyhan, basil and dandelion are also in the yeast breads. I haven't tried it with spices such as "ground" dry mint, oregano, but wouldn't it? You'il look!

1 2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

This.. I want to eat this.. I'd drink a Maibock with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53