Winter smoothie

in #food7 years ago

Today I had, how I called it, winter smoothie: dark and cold with frozen fruits and some dry ingredients, stored from another seasons. I am wondering what should contain a perfect winter smoothie, what colour should it be like? Saying smoothie I mean rather cold drink not the warm one. So my friends that's the question for tonight haha😂 if you have any ideas just leave them in the comments below.

RECIPE:

  • 1 frozen banana
  • 120 g silken tofu
  • 1 tbsp maple syrup
  • 1 cup almond milk
  • 2 tsp aronia powder (best antioxidant amongst plants )
  • 2 tbsp hemp seeds
  • 2 tbsp coconut milk 75 %
  • handful blackberries .
  • billberies for decoration and raspberry powder for doing mess.😄

Mix everything together well and serve as you like.
Bon appetit😉💚

Sort:  

Looks delicious!

Thank you it really was so!

It looks soo delicious, thank youu for the recipe

you'r welcome I am glad you like it!

I'll be trying this and following you from now on 😀

thank you my dear I hope my feed will inspire you!:)

Wow I think this looks so amazing Waldermar!!

Thank you very much!

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team.
If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

accept, very excited. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70