"Good Morning" toast variations

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Do you like to play with your food?:) I definitely do! I don't eat a lot of bread but some time I am fancy it. If I buy one than gluten free and whole grain. I also did my own one many times. I will share once a recipe how to prepare a bread without using yeast. It a vary interesting method and you can make it at home.

I tried to do my own toast variations for my breakfast today 💥

Which one would you like to have? 1,2,3 or 4....

  1. avocado rose
  2. peanut butter one
  3. wild garlic with dragon stars
  4. fig sandwich?

Let me know and have a good evening.🙋 💚🌱🍀👍

Sort:  

all items are so mouth watering

Thank you I am glad you like them all!

They all look like little artworks. So beautiful. I am sure they tasted great too.

All look very very yummy and it feels like I just jump off my seat and straightway attack.

hehe I know what you mean:) thanks!

They all look really delicious but for me, it would be a toss-up between The avocado rose and the fig sandwich.

good choice! and thank you for your opinion :)

They all look so so good!!!

I loved these toast variations so much that I included them in my latest roundup, thank you for sharing these! 🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42