Burgundy berry breakfast bowl

in #food7 years ago

I hope everyone had a good start in to the new week. New energy and.... I know, who does have energy on Monday????:))))The best way to get it is from a good and nutritious berry bowl with vegan rice protein.
I had also some wild blueberries in my freezer and used them for my breakfast smoothie bowl. It's amazing how various colours come out from wild blueberries.😨
I wanted to do a berry bowl and use the plums I had and the result surprised me😨.Dark purple colour... 😂 🐭 Herman- my helper (the little mouse), was wondering what I was doing....🙈👀

I blended:

  • 1 banana
  • handful wild blueberries
  • handful blackberries
  • 2 tbsp coconut milk
  • 2 plums
  • 1 tbsp vegan protein of your choice ( I used rice protein)
  • berries, plums and pecan nuts for topping

The taste was amazing and very intense. It's got the sweetness of banana and the fruity taste of something rar.

Sort:  

cool and healthy breakfast thx you for good idea

you are very welcome and there will be more:)

Sounds super delicious and your picture is fabulous! Smoothies just make the best natural colors possible :)

thank you and yeah smoothies discover beautiful colours:)

Wow super dass du auch bei Steemit bist Waldermar!! Freue mich schon deine Fotos hier zu sehen!!! Du kannst mich auch gerne folgen;)

ja bin gespannt wie und was sich hier so entwickelt. Eine neue Erfahrung! Endlich sind unsere likes was wert:)

Ja so toll wirklich!😙😙😙

Cool, dass du auch hier bist! Folge dir schon auf Instagram und bin begeistert von deiner Food-Kunst ♥ Du hast mein Upvote sicher ;)

Danke dir meine gute! Ich folge dir jetzt auch damit man sich aus den Augen nicht verloren geht:)

Oh, this looks nice! I havent done any of the bowls as yet so will be sure to try this one out. Lovely picture too!

I've upvoted resteemed and followed so I can check out what else you come up with.

I love this color!
P.S. Hello little mouse! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52