You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avocado Smoothie / Vitamina de abacate

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Wow amazing post!! Thank you very much for you following me, I am Following you now @brazilianfood, and maybe I would try this recipe with coconut milk or almond milk since I am vegan, but I loved the recipe and the photos! Everything was so interesting to read! :D Thank you for sharing this with everybody here on steemit! :3

I know how to make a delicious nutritious recipe of an avocado sauce for tacos, salads, or like a soup! I will be sharing the recipe soon!! I hope you like it when I post it!

Sort:  

Thank you very much Innita! I am really happy you liked it so much :-) I am sure, coconut milk or almond milk will work too. I can not wait to see your recipe! You made me really curious! I love mexican food a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34