Chili Mushroom Soup

in #food8 years ago


My Menu, today is the mushroom soup, I made a little bit spicy, because I like to eat it with white rice and fish. Very delicious eaten as a cold atmosphere, at home. Before I ever read that the fungus is one of the foods with high vitamin content. Here mushrooms are often cooked with potatoes, with green chilies and made spaghetti.

Well, if you are happy with my cooking today, you can follow the way I make it. Since it is very easy. You need to provide are:

1. 2 ounces of mushroom

2. 5 green chilies

3. 4 spring onions

4. 2 cloves garlic

5. 1 tomato

6. Cooking Oil



It is a mushroom that are saved in the refrigerator for 1 day, and when I opened the refrigerator, I saw the mushroom is still very fresh, suitable for cooking.


After all the ingredients you'd chopped one by one, then wash with water.

How to cook it pretty easy, because you only need to heat up the stove, provides a pan, then:
  • Enter cooking oil,
  • fry all the ingredients
  • Put water into it
  • And put all the ingredients that you wash out earlier.

If you have a little flavor of dishes, you can put a little bit, as a flavor enhancer, if you do not have, just enter the salt and sugar to taste.


Wait until boiling, stir-stir gently and if the mushrooms already soggy, then you can already lift ana cooking and serve on the table. Now everything is ready, eh! ;)

@innafanz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34