Vegetarian Spinach Mini Pies

in #food6 years ago

63ec7ac0-02e7-4a8e-b4ef-076b4aa787a1.jpeg


My lunch for today the yummy vegetarian spinach pies or bites, it is a sort of samosa but with a diffrent healthy way with a soft and delicious quinze dough, so easy dough and it is ready to use in just 15 minutes. I stuffed with fresh spinach and small pieces of onion and tomatoes, and baked in oven for 25 minutes. I will share the video tutorial in the coming days. Stay tuned ;)
Have a wonderful evening,
Angie


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This seems to be awesome recipe, how to make this?

@sachintyagi i'll share the full tutorial next couple day, stay tuned 😉

hola soy nuevo en estoy y comenzare a montar ecetas soy estudiante de gastronomia sigueme y promocionarme

Wonderful . I love vegetarian you for sharing

Mmmm these look really yum! Laying in bed hungry now 😂

Wow yummy I like
It

@injiskitchen wow that looks tasty can i have some?

@abhibroo yes of course 😁

I love the spinach these are yummyy!

@alphasteem Thanks alot my dear 😍♥️

It got it's name from the Spinach added, is it? Looks really yummy though and no doubt that the stuffed items make for a healthy living. I will try it one of these days. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks and congratulations for sharing this publication. Great, follow me and I'll follow you friend

Great shot @injiskitchen it looks so delicious! I am looking forward to the video!👍💟😋😋😋

Your welcome 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53