Double Chocolate Muffins Reciep | Full video Recipe|

in #food5 years ago

muffin2.jpg

My old fashion double chocolate chips Recipe is my favorite ever, the moist and fluffy muffin with melted chocolate inside melt in the mouth is a dream for me at these summer days. I love to make my muffins with dark chocolate, it gives a full of chocolate flavour. Make these sweet muffin in at any time and enjoy it, the recipe is simple and you easily can make it with a hand whisk.

Double Chocolate Muffins

2.jpg

Ingredients:

2 eggs
90g soft Butter
3/4 cup granulated Sugar
1 Tsp Vanilla extract
60g Yoghurt
1 1/3 cup all purpose flour
3 Tbsp unsweetened cocoa powder
1 Tsp baking powder
1/2 tsp baking soda
1/4 tsp salt
100g chocolate chips

The way:

  • Prepare muffins liners in a cupcakes mould, and preheat oven at 180° C.

  • In a large bowl soften the butter with sugar, then add eggs one at a time with vanilla extract, Whisk until you have a smooth egg mixture, add the yoghurt and give a quick mix.

  • In another large bowl sift all the dry ingredients, mix together and add it to eggs mixture at two phases. Mix all together until all well combine.

  • I cut a dark chocolate bar into small pieces and add it to my chocolate muffins batter (add your favorite chocolate chips) and mix with spatula until chocolate disappear in the batter.

  • I used an ice cream spoon to pour the batter into my muffins liner.

  • Top the muffins with more chocolate chips.

  • Bake at 180°C for about 20 minutes.

  • Cool on a wire rack.

Enjoy!

Watch Full Video Recipe Here:

Thanks for stopping by..

Love,
Angie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81