One pan dinner

in #food7 years ago

Hello, steemers! It's dinner time!

I love fast, easy-to-make dinners and this one was my pick for tonight!!

IMG_6026.JPG
One pan chicken, rice, and broccoli sprinkled with cheese!

First, I cooked the chicken and cut it into cubes. Then I moved it to one side and added in one cup of uncooked rice with one tablespoon of olive oil.
IMG_6022.JPG

Then I added 2 and a half cups of chicken broth and brought it to a boil. Then covered it on low heat for 12 minutes.
IMG_6023.JPG

Then I added in steamed broccoli (steamed in the microwave) and sprinkled the cheese on top. Gave it a good stir and let it warm up for about 3 minutes.
IMG_6025.JPG

And that's all folks!! Sooo easy!! And it was delicious! :)

Let me know if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45