Dtube Vlog 49 - Delicious Protein Coconut Ice Cream Bites - Perfect for the Hot Weather

in #food6 years ago (edited)

vlog 49 protein coconut ice cream bites formatiert.jpg

What's up Dtube,

I have a new dessert creation for you guys.
I got a spontanious idea and experimented a bit.
The result are some protein coconut ice cream bites.
So delicious and healthy as well.

The better alternative for the unhealthy ice cream from the grocery store.
Perfect as a dessert or just as a snack for the warmer days.

Once again guys:
Always be open minded. Be creative and just try out new stuff.
That's how you find the best things.

Try out this creation and tell me about your opinion.

Bon appetit :-)

Jason - Infinityroad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

haha i love this idea, looks superb!!

Hehe thank you :)

You’re welcome!

good amazing idea. you are grate.

Thank you very much :)

Coconut ice creams are divine, I love them. In my country Venezuela we prepare them a lot ... and if you sell them I buy them all ... hahaha. Good your initiative for this heat ..

I would love to have your support in my publications ... Thank you.

Hahaha oh yes I love coconut and I love ice cream.
So I must love coconut ice cream! :)

I love coconut. Beaides being delicious, it has plethora of health benefits.

I never had a coconut icecream. I would love to try this.

You must try this, very delicious :)

That's amazing. I always use proteins for my desserts ahahah. I love protein pancakes as well, but i've never seen these :)
bravo

I asume you use low-fat variants of yoghurt, quark and milk because you already had it in the fridge? Because the coconut milk and the coconut pulp are way higher in saturated fats than the full fat versions...

On the other side, mixing low fat foods with high fat foods for flavor and to cut on calories is an interesting approach, never thought of that.

thanks for sharing ideas keep it up

I think I would devour all of them... or put them all into 1 bowl and say I had just 1 bowl :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63