Buffalo Cauliflower: A surprising savoury treat

in #food6 years ago

20180128_175233_Burst01.jpg

Tonight my wife surprised me with a shocking and fiery tasty treat:

Buffalo Cauliflower wraps

The cauliflower was twice battered with franks hot sauce in the batter, and then baked and served warm on a bed of crunchy coleslaw and garnished with homemade avocado sauce and fresh cilantro, inside a warmed wrap.

Thank you to my lovely wife, my tummy is very happy.

20180128_175956_Burst01.jpg

Sort:  

Ufff que rico se ve amigo @infidel1258 Siempre apoyándolo Saludos:D

You got me to unblock images, your description was so good.
The images are good too, looks yummy.

Thanks man. It was really amazing. Im a real mest eater and its funny cause I thought I was eating chicken at first and then maybe a white fish... But I eventually asked what is this? Cauliflower who knew.

Thanks for the comment.

se ve delicioso me encanta el coliflor, saludos.

saludos se ve muy rico, el coliflor es muy bueno de muchas maneras

Wow that looks tasty. I'm always trying to get my guys to eat veggies, maybe I'll try something like this!

I really liked it, and Im not a big fan of cauliflower, or veggies. :)

follow me and vote like i did to you... im new to steem

buen provecho se ve muy bien saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46