You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe: Zucchini tagliatelle with cherry tomatoes and Basil. (English/German)

in #food8 years ago (edited)

I definitely agree with @twinner, @fabio, @goldstein, @febird - I have been following your blog for a while and there are several posts that are just copypasta (pun intended).
It is making money with content that is not yours and this is damaging steemit's reputation. To be honest, I have been thinking of flagging myself for quite a while. Several people - including me - have already tried to make you aware of copyright issues and we were simply ignored.
Let me tell you this as a freelance translator: chosing a text you like and translate it for a commercial use without having official permission is a clear violation of copyright and throughout the industry any translator doing this would be in severe trouble.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and sorry for not having reacted earlier on your warnings. He really acts in a grey area, but with his ridiculous "crisis management", he is shoveling his own grave. Every downvote of one of his puppet accounts is in the blockchain as is my lonely flag and post history. I'm waiting for some Wale to take over.

Exactly. One should never forget: "what happens on the Blockchain stays on the Blockchain" for ever

What? Come on guys...

You had your chance in the public chat but decided to leave and just revenge flag me with puppet accounts. Who the hell are you trying to kid here , kid? By the way, my name is Fabio Bossi and you find everything you need on my blog so don't spread the disinfo that I am somehow anon.

"You had your chance in the public chat but decided to leave and just revenge flag me with puppet accounts." Please don´t tell such lies man, I was in the chat, I didn´t left and you only wanted to make beef, it was not possible to speak normal with you and you was so emotional + angry. I don´t have the time and the desire for such useless discussions and to chat a whole day. I only want to focus on positive things. Kind regards, Jonas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55