Chicken ricarica

in #food6 years ago

Hello steemain !!
I will share my cooking experience chicken ricarica, this is typical Indonesian food.

How to make it not difficult. For my spice blend all:
4 red peppers, 3 cloves of onion, 2 cloves of garlic, 3 chillies, 2 grains of pecan, ginger, turmeric, galangal and one lemongrass.

For the material:
Chicken, salt, sugar, spring onion, lemon, and cooking oil.
How to cook it, I poured the spice into the oil that I have preheated. Then I enter the chicken meat, and I stir until the spices coat the chicken. Next I give water and cook until boiling. After that I input salt, sugar, lime juice and sliced leeks. After that I cook until the water is dry / thick, and chicken ricarica ready to be served.


of course you want to taste it because this type of cuisine tastes unparalleled. thank you
Good luck!
Sort:  

Congratulations @indarya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @indarya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44