Let's cook Peanut cookies:) (whole process description and photos inside)

in #food7 years ago

My husband loves  Peanut biscuits a lot. And loves to have a lot of them:) So I cook them myself time to time, and today I want to share the process with you. So, as usual, final result first:

What do you need:

  • Butter (50 g)
  • Peanut flower (or regular flower and blended peanuts) (150 g)
  • An egg
  • Sugar (20 g)
  • Kerob (a bit)

  • First put the butter to a bowl and melt it:

  • Then mix everything together. Everything from the list, and butter too:)

  • Mix it together:

  • You'll recieve this kind of stuff:

  • Now put it in the fridge for 30 minutes. Feel your desk with baking paper and form the cookies:

I'm too lazy to make it accurate:) Put it to the oven, 180 degrees. These cookies are really easy to burn, so keep the oven on for 5-7 minutes, then turn off the fire and leave the cookies inside for 10-15 minutes. Then take them away and sprinkle with powdered sugar:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Hope I'll be able to try them tomorrow?

I hope so... Andrew acts really quickly:)

Wow-wow-wow! Hide several for me!

A mi no me engañas esas galletas son magicas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46