Crafting mojito at home - fun weekend:) (all process inside:)

in #food7 years ago

Today we made home version mojito together with my husband. Summer is getting hot, and fresh mint is already aviable:) So, I'd love to share the whole process with my dear followers:)

All the ingredients we need:

  • sprite
  • ice
  • lemon
  • line
  • mint
  • blender

Put ice, lemon, line and mint to blender:

"Hey, what are you cooking over there?!"

Blend everything well:)

Now add sprite:

Refreshing drink is ready! I don't like sweet taste, so I add no sugar:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

i need liquor in mine please :-P

I don't drink alcohol, so I don't put it in my coctail. And traditional choise fore mojito is rome, not liquor?:)

hehe i dont drink like i used to but i dont drink soda unless it has liquor :-D

That's a way to go:)

Those are some really neat ice cube trays!

I know, right?:) I also have the ones with R2D2:)

You must show them, they sound awesome... ;P

Will do it in my next coctail review:)

I love mojito. I have my own mint plant in my yard for just this.🍸

Wow, that's great!:) I whish I had one too, but I have no yard:)

Balcony? Window? It is pretty easy to grow it.

Window is taken by my dog, and on the balconymint becomes ill for some reason

Yummy! Thanks for sharing.

You're most welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42