Just sharing photos of food today!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I probably said from my previous post that I am going to talk about TEA on the next post. But then again, I am off today so I can't take a pictures of teas at work.

Today, I have decided to just share what I had (food) for the past few days. I did some editing too (lol), I guess a normal shot can't do the trick. I like it more popping colors everywhere.

Anyways, here they are...

(Original Photo)

"Nutella and Strawberry Crêpe"

This was my brunch from last Sunday with friends. And its really good of course (lol).



(Original Photo: from the previous post I had)

"Garlic Chicken with Asparagus"




(Original Photo)

"Chocolate Cake and Tea?"

I had this one the same day as the picture on top. Its too thick and too chocolate (sugar). I didn't think I'd give up with just a piece of cake.




(Original Photo)

"McDonalds: 2 for $3 menu"

This was yesterday lunch, I am not endorsing McDonalds but it just the cheapest way I can go. Plus, I was lazy to walk to the food court.



(Original Photo)

" "Fire-Salmon"

And the last but not the least, my dinner last night at D&B. Its really good and not spicy at all. I thought it was going to be spicy, but I guess, its just the name (lol). Oh wells, as long as its delicious and the presentation is perfect. 

I love foods and taking/editing photos. I just don't know  I don't do it usually but I guess I should and at least share it to everyone. I don't really post much but if I do, I'll promise to make it exciting. More like, "Lick your screen!" posts (lol).

Anyways, that's all for today.

Much Mahalo!



Sort:  

follow me and up-vote

that cake is delicious

@chelseanews it is delicious! But too sweet lol
My sweettooth couldnt handle.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bitcoinparadise from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

It looks like delicious @inarix03 !!

Thank you so much @paolasofy25

Congratulations @inarix03! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What the name is that friend...

Congratulations @inarix03! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Its lovely...l wish....

You are most welcome bro....hoping to see more and more of your post

All of them looks so good. Want to eat them all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52