When I am hungry – Original content by @impressions (part-418)

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Without good food I feel like non existence of life 😊 🙄 😋
Yesterday when I was returned from my office I found a sales man sale many types of sweets in the road side temporary shop. I am a sweet lovers. And for this reason I can not stop myself. I ask to the shop keeper what is the best sweets in his shop. He said Motichur Laddu.

I purchased 2 pieces in Rs.12, it means Rs. 6 per piece. Believe me its test is really awesome. This is a orange color sweets. Gram flour and sugar its main ingredient. This is a deep fried sweets. Cardamom seeds and Almonds blanche, Pistachios blanched makes it more attractive and make it more testy.


dxdf7rxqyp.jpg


x61irlcmx7.jpg


In local language it is called laddu barfi or motichur laddu.

If you yet not test it, my suggestion to test it once.

Have a nice day.



@impresions


Sort:  

wow it's look very delicious, i'm sweet lover too i'd like to try these one :o

I know laddu from some indian movies. Would like to try them one day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68