Sort:  

Yea, I am doing alright. Pretty much pulled everything off Steemit to survive. I am working though so I should be alright. I don't know if I will ever build back up my account here.

I hardly ever get any upvotes so it isn't likely.

Been a while since I heard from you. How is the family?

Have you checked out WEKU? That is usually where I spend most of my time.
https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=timbo
It seems like it could do well and it is a fresh start so who knows. Even if it doesn't turn into something like Steemit did. I would recommend getting started there now since it is fun, new, and even if the WEKU price goes up a little bit what ever you have now might be worth a lot some day like I did with Steemit.

Anyway, good to hear from you.

We have to survive at some point, am powering down but i have plans to buy back if i got extra.
I've delegated my sp with ROI so it's helping the upvotes and i still have the sp. Try to build a bit if you have the energy, each have their own communities now and help one another. Check @freedomtribe...they're great people. Headed by @richardcrill if you remember him. I still have faith in the platform...we will see.

Ive just brought my mom after more than a month in hospital with massive bill ugh! Am looking after her so sometimes i havent been checking my feeds.

A friend referred me to weku..but ive got no confirmation. Will try yours maybe. Are you using the same acct name?

I would love to still see you here @timbo. Even if it's rare. There's not lot of the old ones now.

I don't ever plan to leave Steemit fully. I just haven't been as active because there isn't much going on here for me.

Although, I wouldn't mind getting into a community and getting something going.

How would I check out the Freedomtribe?

Although I am sorry to hear about your mother and I wish her well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39