Hangry #4

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Here we were.

For NANDO'S

image

It is the 2nd day here and my hangry alarm started when we got to Putrajaya. So I went to Nando's, where my Fantastic Foodie has mentioned over than thousands and hundreds times since we got here, #Malaysia 🇲🇾. We have had a special menu, Coco-Cataplana and Wing Roulette, which gave us random flavoured chicken wings.

image

While waiting for Nando's chickens coming to my table, my Fantastic Foodie read it for me. Yes, a little bit interesting but still my mind was more focusing on what kinds of food would be served. Right. It is the first time to try Nando's in my life.

image
image

Finally my magic pot has been delivered chicken wings with well cooked rice and vegetables. As a Korean, it is very important to have rice for each meal. I loved the combination of wings and yogurt sauce. Yum yum.😋

image

My Fantastic Foodie got these huge wings. Too many and too big. I expected those might be small finger food but totally different and more like a big meal.

image

This was quite special challenge for us, Peri peri chicken livers. OMG. I like Korean bloody piggy sausages which come with some steamed livers and intestines. Never had chicken liver before and guessed it would be quite different. But it was okay and liked the texture. With bread I couldn't taste the texture fully but honestly it was better only liver also loved Peri peri sauces.

image

We had a good fight with Nando's chickens. Well done! Think I have buy and pack magic Peri peri sauces when I go back to Korea. I can say those magic sauces are another level! Also it was a great meal and made happy tummy.😍😘😊☺😆

Sort:  

Oh! I was in Barcelos :D And I have one of the chickens on my fridge magnet :))

I also want to get a chicken wing magnet. That is going to make me get great meditation for my hangry issue lol.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-31T17:43:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.00/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @imdazu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43