The Best Cookies To Bake

in #food7 years ago

Super Easy Sugar Cookies

If you're like me then you must love cookies especially sugar cookies. I always wanted to make sugar cookies at home but i looked up how to make it and I always didn't have one or two ingredients. I finally came across this recipe and let me just say that recipe is amazing. The ingredients I needed I finally had. The recipe was easy and didn't call for that much ingredients. I wanted to share that recipe with you all today!!
Heres think link to the recipe:http://www.food.com/recipe/stupid-simple-sugar-cookies-431399
You can substitute an ingredient which is great too. For instance the recipe calls for butter and white sugar. You can use oil instead of butter and brown sugar instead of white sugar. The taste would change slightly, but the cookies will still taste sweet. Trust me I tried it both ways. I suggest when making the cookies to sprinkle the cookies with the sugar before putting it in the oven to bake. The recipe makes a perfect small batch so its great to make for your family. I hope you guys try this out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67